Located in: Home > Movies > The Fashionistas

The Fashionistas

Released: Apr 01st, 2003
Running Time: 320 Min.
Director: John Stagliano
Company: Evil Angel (EA) Productions
Cast: Rocco Siffredi, Kate Frost, Caroline Pierce, Others, Sharon Wild, Manuel Ferrera, Taylor St. Claire, Belladonna, Gia (I), Chelsea Blue, Mauel Ferrera, Friday, Monique (I)
Critical Rating: AAAAA
Genre: Film

Popular Rating Average:
My Rating:
Please log in to rate. Don't have a free account? Register now!

Buy DVD Watch Online



Critical Rating: AAAAA

First rule of journal ism — don't start a story with a question. But what can be said about The Fashionistas can't be said?

Ten AVN Awards, including those big awards John Stagliano probably told his parents about — Best Film, Best Director (for Stagliano) , Best Actor and Actress (Rocco Siffredi and Taylor St. Claire), Best Cinematography, and Best Music — not to mention those others he wouldn't tell his parents about.

So what's left to be said? How about this?

Stagliano's shot-on-35mm epic of kinky sex and gaping assholes is a great DVD. Encompassing four discs (three DVDs and a CD with the film's soundtrack), Stagliano hasn't cut corners on anything, least of all compression. Two of the DVDs are dedicated to the film (with an audio commentary worth listening to), with the third exclusively set aside for extras. The extras disc includes a behind the scenes featurette that's as interesting as the feature, video from pre-production, and encompasses the 14 days of shooting bonus sex scenes.

Pre-nom for Best DVD, Best Menus, Best Extras, and nominable the Evil Angel DVD crew for authoring.


Related Content:

Evil Angel Rolls Out Fashionistas Sequel
Evil Angel and ‘Fashionistas’ Arouse a Krave-ing
'Fashionistas' Stage Show Closes Indefinitely
Stagliano's 'Fashionistas' Now in Deluxe Box Set Editions
Stagliano's 'Voracious' On the Way as Box Set
Tails You Win; Icon Adds to Winning Fashionistas Line
2013 XRCO Award Winners Announced to Full, Raucous House
Evil Angel at 25: Interview With John Stagliano
XRCO Announces 2013 Hall of Fame Inductees
Evil Angel (EA) Productions
Rocco Siffredi
Kate Frost
Caroline Pierce
Sharon Wild
Manuel Ferrera
Taylor St. Claire
Gia (I)
Chelsea Blue
Mauel Ferrera
Monique (I)
John Stagliano


Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!

By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

AVN Announces the Winners of the 2015 AVN Awards
Lucky Fan Wins Sexy Photo Shoot with Vicki Chase at AEE
Bonnie Rotten, Jesse Jane Hit Gun Range with CNBC
Eva Lovia Wins Digital Playground Sex Star Contest
Lethal Hardcore's Stoney Curtis Interviewed on Fox One Sports