Located in: Home > Movies > American Cocksucking Championship 9

American Cocksucking Championship 9

Released: Jun 01st, 2001
Running Time: 75
Director: David Christopher
Company: Feline Films
Distribution Companies: Legend
Cast: Dave Hardman, Guy DiSilva, Taya, Herschel Savage, Gino Greco, Aurora Snow, Kyle Stone (I), Rick Masters, Mark Wood, Cheryl Jay, David Christopher, Brian Surewood, Candy Cotton, Jay Ashley
Critical Rating: AAA 1/2
Genre: All-Sex

Popular Rating Average:
My Rating:
Please log in to rate. Don't have a free account? Register now!


How\'d you do with the last eight volumes?

Buy DVD Watch Online



Critical Rating: AAA 1/2

Another one of David Christopher's boxing ring matches. After some pre-game interviews, Kyle Stone does his big-voiced ring announcer bit: "Lay-deez and Gentlemennnnnnnnnnnnn..." before the camera pulls back to reveal four people in the bleachers. (Another angle reveals Aurora Snow waiting for her turn to go on her knees, a look of supreme ennui on her face.) The guys jump into the ring naked, which saves time. (Upon the introduction of Dave Hardman, Rick Masters jumps into the ring. Good one, Rick.)

Opening main event pits Tiffany Mason and Candy Cotton, highlighted by Candy's backbend to accommodate a guy standing behind her. Closing supporting card has Aurora Snow against Cheryl Jay. Jay is intense and good at deep throating, which she does a lot. Snow is less intense but still involved, particularly during a two-hand twist-and-jerk-while-sucking maneuver. In each bout, first round has the girls prepping the guys, second round has them back-to-back accommodating four guys each, round three is pops-a-plenty.

Good coverage, with vertiginous Dutch angles and tight editing. Audible direction and political chitchat between the guys adds to the casual atmosphere.

Best line of the tape: "Hey, we have a new president. Here's to the new president: Suck my dick!!" Pre-nom to Dave Hardman for sheer audacity.


Related Content:

Feline Films
Dave Hardman
Guy DiSilva
Herschel Savage
Gino Greco
Aurora Snow
Kyle Stone (I)
Rick Masters
Mark Wood
Cheryl Jay
David Christopher
Brian Surewood
Candy Cotton
Jay Ashley
David Christopher


Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!

By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

James Deen Lands Guest Role on Showtime's 'Happyish'
Winners of Exotic Dancer Invitational West Competition Announced
Hard X Enters Ethnic Market With 'Latin Asses'
Holly & Suze Randall Featured in 'Hustler' Documentary
Exile Distribution Set to Street Three New Titles on April Fool's Day