Located in: Home > Movies > Leatherbound Dykes from Hell 18

Leatherbound Dykes from Hell 18

Released: Oct 01st, 2001
Running Time: 52
Director: Ernest Greene
Company: Bizarre Video
Cast: Shanna McCullough, Hart, Cleo (I), Jewel Marceau, Kate Frost, Lena Ramon, Mistress Tara Indiana
Critical Rating: AAA 1/2
Genre: Specialty

Popular Rating Average:
My Rating:
Please log in to rate. Don't have a free account? Register now!


All-girl bondage.

Buy DVD Watch Online



Critical Rating: AAA 1/2

Shanna McCullough has been on vacation from her dominatrix gig, so fellow Mistress Tara Indiana fills her in on the latest happenings around the dungeon. Indiana's tales of terror include a session with herself and Kate Frost (who responds well to ass-flogging, nipple clamps, riding crop and strap-on penetration), and a hot segment with Cleo dominating T.J. Hart. The best vignette features Lena Ramon submitting to Indiana's brutal whims (including clothespins on her twat). In the last scene, McCullough spanks delectable Jewel Marceau with bare hand and paddle, then administers further punishment via electric dildo torture. Just as Shanna mounts Marceau's helpless face and demands oral servitude, the tape ends. Herein lies the problem with this otherwise decent production; for whatever reason, the segments seem to end randomly without delivering the appropriate climax. Still, this is good fare for your bondage collection.


Related Content:

Bizarre Video
Jewel Marceau
Lena Ramon
Mistress Tara Indiana
Shanna McCullough
Cleo (I)
Kate Frost
Ernest Greene


Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!

By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

Mike Quasar Finds the 'Devil Inside' Elsa Jean for Wicked
TEXXXAS Fan Expo to Change Venues After Hilton Backs Out
Fishbein Ranks Personal Porn Top 10 for HuffPo
Behind the Scenes of 2017 AVN Awards Ad Campaign
Cooper Hefner Returns to Playboy as Chief Creative Officer