Located in: Home > Movies > The Skin Game

The Skin Game

Released: Sep 01st, 1998
Running Time: 89
Director: Steve Drake
Company: Caballero
Cast: Steve Drake, Melissa Hill, Tony Tedeschi, Chloe (I), Steve Hatcher, Mike Horner, Stephanie Swift, Peter Norht, Toni James, Alex Dane
Critical Rating: AA 1/2
Genre: Feature

Popular Rating Average:
My Rating:
Please log in to rate. Don't have a free account? Register now!


Your couples clientele is lieky to be the only demographic interested, so display acordingly.

Buy DVD Watch Online



Critical Rating: AA 1/2

Those interested in a behind-the-scenes look at a porn production company may find the non-sex scenes in The Skin Game more compelling than the actual fucking, which tends to be pretty pedestrian.

Not that the script offers any great insights into the jizz bizz or tells a particularly intriguing story. It’s just that it has the ring of authenticity to it, which should come as no surprise, since writer/director Steve Drake is a long-time industry insider. 

Unfortunately, Drake’s years as an on-camera woodsman don’t seem to have enhanced his orchestration of the sex sequences. Despite a top-notch cast that pairs off for five fairly spirited boy/girl couplings, little real heat, for some reason, is generated. 

Among the few times it is, however, is when Chloe takes a good ol’ fashioned Peter North kisser-coating at point blank range. It’s pretty tough, don’t ya know, to get one of those wrong.


Related Content:

Steve Drake
Melissa Hill
Tony Tedeschi
Chloe (I)
Steve Hatcher
Mike Horner
Stephanie Swift
Peter Norht
Toni James
Alex Dane
Steve Drake


Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!

By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

Third 'Raw Talent' On the Way From Airerose
Penthouse Unveils Branded Wine & Spirits in Las Vegas Tonight
Premiere Sales' Drew Kennedy Passes Away
Axel Braun Wraps 'Batman v Superman XXX'
Philarise Productions Inks Distro Deal With HotMovies