Located in: Home > Movies > Forbidden Cravings

Forbidden Cravings

Released: Jul 01st, 1996
Running Time: 100
Director: Jim Enright
Company: VCA Platinum Plus
Cast: Tom Byron, Ariel Daye, Christy Lake, T.T. Boy, Nick East, Peter North, Missy (I), Alex Dane, Jill Kelly, Shawn Ricks, Nyrobi Knight
Critical Rating: AAA 1/2
Genre: Feature

Popular Rating Average:
My Rating:
Please log in to rate. Don't have a free account? Register now!

Buy DVD Watch Online



Critical Rating: AAA 1/2

A foot-tall statue resembling the mythical god Pan, but with leonine features and an impressive (for a foot-tall statue) hard-on releases the inhibitions of all those who come into contact with it, and thank god for that: beautiful performers fuck, suck and stroke each other to mutual satisfaction in seven superior sex scenes.

Early on, lovely Missy serves as the object of Jill Kelly's cravings, while Tony Tedeschi appeases his hunger in Kelly's open lunch box. Next, Kelly has coworker Nyrobi Knight for seconds, and in a later scene, Knight herself provides the meat for a Tom Byron/Peter North sandwich; Alex Dane and Shawn Ricks dine on each other, then segue into a mutual j.o. session, where Dane finishes Ricks with her feet; and T.T. boy pounds his cock into Missy's snatch in a forceful mish that would tenderize hard leather.

Good production values and solid performances make Forbidden Cravings a satisfying selection.


Related Content:

VCA Platinum Plus
Peter North
Nyrobi Knight
Alex Dane
Nick East
Ariel Daye
Shawn Ricks
Missy (I)
T.T. Boy
Tom Byron
Jill Kelly
Christy Lake
Jim Enright


Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!

By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

Mike Quasar Finds the 'Devil Inside' Elsa Jean for Wicked
TEXXXAS Fan Expo to Change Venues After Hilton Backs Out
Fishbein Ranks Personal Porn Top 10 for HuffPo
Behind the Scenes of 2017 AVN Awards Ad Campaign
Cooper Hefner Returns to Playboy as Chief Creative Officer