Located in: Home > Movies > 2004 AVN Awards

2004 AVN Awards

Released: Aug 01st, 2004
Running Time: 117
Director: Gary Miller
Company: AVN Publications
Cast: The Tubes, Nikita Denise, Randy Spears, Dick Smothers Jr., Savanna Samson, Jesse (formerly Jesse Jane), Larry Flynt, Joey Ray, Monique (I), Julian St. Jox, Michael Stefano, Jessica Darlin, T.T. Boy, Kurt Lockwood, Kaylani Lei, Lauren Phoenix, Carmen Luvana, Steven St. Croix, Julia Ann, Voodoo, Briana Banks, Delorian, Nicole Sheridan, Jules Jordan, Serena South, Mary Carey, Jim Norton, The Ying Yang Twins, Anais, Nina Hartley, Jenna Jameson, Tabitha Stevens, Jessica Drake, Tony Tedeschi, Evan Stone, Dyanna Lauren, Jenna Haze, Jonathan Morgan, Vanessa Blue, Amber Michaels, Nakita Kash, Krystal Steal, Belladonna, September, Ashley Blue, Daisy (I), Nautica Thorn, Aurora Snow, Tawny Roberts, Nick Manning, Stormy, Lee Stone, Ron Jeremy, Chi Chi La Rue, Felecia Fox, Johnny Keyes, Sunrise Adams, Aria, Mercedes (I), Others
Critical Rating: Not Yet Rated
Genre: Alternative

Popular Rating Average:
My Rating:
Please log in to rate. Don't have a free account? Register now!


Strongly recommended.

Buy DVD Watch Online



Critical Rating: Not Yet Rated

If porn fans want to see just about every one of their favorite stars on the biggest night in adult entertainment, this is the DVD to recommend. This entertaining two-disc set of the 21st annual AVN Awards on Jan. 10, 2004 is an instant collector's item as the first ever released on DVD.


This past year's glittering celebration at the Venetian Hotel in Las Vegas became the hottest ticket in the city. Porn superstar Jenna Jameson co-hosted the show with comedian Jim Norton as AVN honored the best in adult for 2003. Platinum recording artist Lil' Jon, along with The Ying Yang Twins, closed the show with the smash hit "Get Low" while over 100 porn stars danced on stage.


This year's show, a sexy, standing-room-only spectacle of 3,500 plus, benefited from pumped-up production value in both lighting and sound. It's a colorful, fast-moving broadcast that is easy on the eyes. Combined with tightly-edited hardcore clips from award-winning scenes, this is a must-have item.



Related Content:

AVN Publications
Monique (I)
Savanna Samson
Tawny Roberts
Tony Tedeschi
Dick Smothers Jr.
Aurora Snow
Jessica Drake
Julia Ann
Randy Spears
Nautica Thorn
Tabitha Stevens
Steven St. Croix
Nikita Denise
Evan Stone
Ron Jeremy
Jonathan Morgan
Nicole Sheridan
Joey Ray
Lee Stone
Jenna Haze
Larry Flynt
Dyanna Lauren
Briana Banks
Jesse (formerly Jesse Jane)
Nick Manning
Daisy (I)
Jenna Jameson
Krystal Steal
Jim Norton
Jessica Darlin
Johnny Keyes
Nakita Kash
Mary Carey
Michael Stefano
Felecia Fox
Amber Michaels
Serena South
Julian St. Jox
Chi Chi La Rue
Vanessa Blue
Sunrise Adams
T.T. Boy
Carmen Luvana
The Tubes
Ashley Blue
Nina Hartley
Lauren Phoenix
Kaylani Lei
Mercedes (I)
Kurt Lockwood
The Ying Yang Twins
Jules Jordan
Gary Miller


Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!

By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

Keepin' It Real With Brooke Wylde
Vivid Signs Deal With Harmony for European Distro
Kelly Shibari Named Mensa Adult Industry Track Coordinator 2016
For Newest Hard X Showcase, Mason Serves Up 'Abella'
Fresh Faces: Shyla Ryder
Video (Jun 28th, 2016)
Fresh Faces: Shyla Ryder