Located in: Home > Movies > 10 Man Cum Slam 12

10 Man Cum Slam 12

Released: Jan 01st, 2006
Running Time: 106
Company: Kick Ass Pictures
Cast: Trent Soluri, Valentino (I), Chris Mountain, Tone Capone, Rob Longshot, Ace (I), Mia Bangg, Dick Nasty, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Nikki Hillton, Lee Bang, Tony Tedeschi, Derrick Dicks, Jim Beem, Leo (I), Ryan Knox, Dino Bravo, Carlton Banks, Brad Baldwin, Eddie James, Bishop, D. Wise, Roxy Jezel, Brandon Iron, Johnny Fender, Guy DiSilva
Critical Rating: AAAA
Genre: Gonzo

Popular Rating Average:
My Rating:
Please log in to rate. Don't have a free account? Register now!

Buy DVD Watch Online



Critical Rating: AAAA

10 Man Cum Slam 12 gets immediate high marks simply because of its box cover hottie Roxy Jezel. Roxy lets loose and does expert work on all 10 cocks shoved in her face. She deep throats like a champ, and all 10 dudes have their way with her throat.

Though Roxy is a hard act to follow, super naughty Mia Bangg and petite blonde Nikki Hillton do a fine job of making a complete mess of themselves.

Once again, pre-nom this Best Oral-Themed Series.

Retailing: Must-have for Roxy fans.


Related Content:

Kick Ass Pictures
Trent Soluri
Carlton Banks
Brandon Iron
Rob Longshot
Tony Tedeschi
Brad Baldwin
Johnny Fender
Ace (I)
Derrick Dicks
Eddie James
Guy DiSilva
Mia Bangg
Lee Bang
Tone Capone
Dick Nasty
Leo (I)
Valentino (I)
Arnold Schwarzenpecker
Ryan Knox
D. Wise
Chris Mountain
Nikki Hillton
Dino Bravo
Roxy Jezel
Jim Beem


Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!

By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

Severe Sex & Wasteland Partner Up For 'Punishments Incorporated'
Grooby to Host ‘Real Fucking Girls’ Movie Screening June 3
Slovenian Beauty Aleska Just May Trump Melania
Buck Angel Headlines Vespoli's Gender-Bending 'Girl/Boy 2'
Sienna Sinclaire To Host Live Porn Shoot