Located in: Home > Movies > Tranny Shop

Tranny Shop

Released: Apr 01st, 2006
Running Time: 121
Director: Racky Bloke
Company: DVSX
Cast: Talia India, Sandro Bullack, Izabelle Frasao, Andreia De Oliveira, Carla Abiazzi, Andre Ribeiro, Alan Marcelo, Talia Mello, Rochelle Schamann, Paulo Maki, Andre Luiz, Drica Brascvik, Penelope Matahary, Andre Garcia
Critical Rating: AAA
Genre: Specialty

Popular Rating Average:
My Rating:
Please log in to rate. Don't have a free account? Register now!

Buy DVD Watch Online



Critical Rating: AAA

Pretty, foreign she-males in various pairings and threeways strut their stuff in six busy scenes. First up is Talia Mello, joined by absolutely gorgeous Talia India for a steamy threeway with Alan Marcelo, ending with a cumsicle for the two ladies. Rochelle Schamann handles two men at once, while Carla Abiazzi and Izabelle Frasao fuck Andre Luiz's tight asshole and then cum all over him.

All the action is good, with standout performances from India and Drica Brascvik, who really knows how to work her ass while both giving and receiving. On the talent side of things, many of the ladies seem a little lethargic, and their men could be a lot more energetic. The bonus footage features scenes from other DVSX titles.

Retailing: One or two copies in the tranny section should be fine.


Related Content:

Penelope Matahary
Drica Brascvik
Rochelle Schamann
Andre Ribeiro
Talia India
Andre Luiz
Talia Mello
Carla Abiazzi
Andreia De Oliveira
Andre Garcia
Paulo Maki
Alan Marcelo
Izabelle Frasao
Sandro Bullack
Racky Bloke


Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!

By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

New York City Porn Film Festival Has Second Outing This Weekend
DP Courts Misee Harris for 'Bachelorette' Parody
B. Skow Branches Out With New Division at Girlfriends Films
Rodney Moore Says 'Goodbye Hello' to His First Love: Music
Braun, Cruise Screen 'Supergirl XXX' at UCSB