Located in: Home > Movies > Strap On MILTF

Strap On MILTF

Released: Sep 01st, 2006
Running Time: 101
Company: Totally Tasteless Video
Cast: Lynn LeMay, Jillian Foxxx, Safire (I), Tianna Taylor, Sindy Cummings, Rebecca Bardoux, Phyllisha Anne
Critical Rating: AAA
Genre: Specialty

Popular Rating Average:
My Rating:
Please log in to rate. Don't have a free account? Register now!

Buy DVD Watch Online



Critical Rating: AAA

It's often difficult to come up with a novel concept in the adult industry, but Totally Tasteless Video has definitely done so here, combining the now popular MILTF genre with good old-fashioned strap-on, lesbian antics. A handful of older hotties steps into a harness sporting a plastic dong and goes to town on each other in four pairings. Unfortunately, the effort is completely uneven in the sex department.

The best scene is by far the opener with veterans Rebecca Bardoux and Phyllisha Anne. The two genuinely have a lot of fun together, which ups the heat factor considerably. Anne riding Bardoux's strap-on cowgirl while simultaneously reaching behind herself to fuck Bardoux with a vibrator is a definite highlight.

Sadly, the rest of the action is pretty by the numbers, with the scene between Jillian Foxxx and Safire being a low point. Not only is the sex lacking, but the running dialogue throughout the entire session is silly, lame, and the girls stumble and flub through it.

Retailing: For MILTF and lesbian fans.


Related Content:

Totally Tasteless Video
Jillian Foxxx
Tianna Taylor
Rebecca Bardoux
Lynn LeMay
Safire (I)
Sindy Cummings
Phyllisha Anne


Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!

By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

Severe Sex & Wasteland Partner Up For 'Punishments Incorporated'
Grooby to Host ‘Real Fucking Girls’ Movie Screening June 3
Slovenian Beauty Aleska Just May Trump Melania
Buck Angel Headlines Vespoli's Gender-Bending 'Girl/Boy 2'
Sienna Sinclaire To Host Live Porn Shoot