Located in: Home > Movies > We Swallow 20

We Swallow 20

Released: Aug 11th, 2008
Running Time: 119 min.
Director: Rodney Moore
Company: Rodnievision
Distribution Companies: Exquisite Multimedia
DVD Extras: Interviews
Cast: Ryen Ryder, Tawni Lyons, Barry Scott, Chayse Evans, Rodney Moore, Brenya Rose, John West, Amber Rayne, Mickey Graham
Critical Rating: AAA
Genre: Gonzo

Popular Rating Average:
My Rating:
Please log in to rate. Don't have a free account? Register now!


Six cum crazed girls gobble the goo.

Buy DVD Watch Online



Critical Rating: AAA

Three of the five scenes are typical Rodney Moore: downscale production values, lesser or unknown talent, shot in Moore's own personal visual style, a mix of pro-am and POV, with predictable results. Each begins with a flimsy pretext of a plot as Rodney meets and gradually strips three girls until they're sucking his cock, then he fucks them in a variety of positions until the finish.

The other scenes are more professionally shot, and feature established studs and some familiar girls, like Amber Rayne, or the relatively new like Chayse Evans. Chayse plays a nurse administering special treatment to patient Barry Scott and includes oral and fucking. The Amber Rayne scene is a threeway with Mickey Graham in which they take turns sucking off John West and sharing his load. No sex other than oral.    


Related Content:

Exquisite Multimedia
John West
Ryen Ryder
Barry Scott
Rodney Moore
Amber Rayne
Tawni Lyons
Chayse Evans
Brenya Rose
Mickey Graham
Rodney Moore


Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!

By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

Related Topics

Pro-Am   POV   Swallowing   Oral   Threeway  

Braun, Cruise Screen 'Supergirl XXX' at UCSB
Charlotte Cross Leads in Jonathan Morgan’s ‘Along For the Ride’
Digital Sin Releases 'Lesbian Experience: Sisters Share Everything'
Nina Dolci Returns To The Adult Industry After Decade Absence
Severe Sex & Wasteland Partner Up For 'Punishments Incorporated'