Located in: Home > Movies > Glory Hole Cum Chuggers

Glory Hole Cum Chuggers

Released: Dec 15th, 2008
Running Time:
Directors: Kevin Chain, Viper (IV)
Company: PumpHouse Media
Distribution Companies: AVNS Distribution, Inc.
DVD Extras: Dolby Digital, Still Gallery(ies), Widescreen
Cast: Johnny Rocket, Tucker Jensen, Christian Nash, Jay Riggz, Drake Denton, D.J. (II), Tyler Reeves, Cody Marsh, Adam Loren, Ryley Nyce, Martin Lorenzo, Kal Sparks
Genre: Gay and Bi, Gay Specialty

Popular Rating Average:
My Rating:
Please log in to rate. Don't have a free account? Register now!


In the 50's, hot food popped out of walls for folks to eat in places called Automats. Today, cum pops out of walls for hot gay boys to eat in "Glory Hole Cum Chuggers" from PUMPHOUSE MEDIA. This all-you-can-drink dickfest starts with DJ and Adam Loren luring Latin-Lust-Pot Martin Lorenzo into a booth to suck the juice out of his cock from the other side of the hole in the wall. This is shot the way a hook up at a glory hole really feels: Raunchy, sweaty, and sticky, with fat dicks flopping at you from every direction and eager mouths ready lap up the 20 loads of spooge this serves up. There's one scene where the guys cum on each other's dick, then kneel down and eat back their own cum off the still hard schlong of their buddies.

Buy DVD Watch Online

Related Content:

AVNS Distribution, Inc.
PumpHouse Media
Johnny Rocket
Tucker Jensen
Christian Nash
Jay Riggz
Drake Denton
D.J. (II)
Tyler Reeves
Cody Marsh
Adam Loren
Ryley Nyce
Martin Lorenzo
Kal Sparks
Kevin Chain
Viper (IV)


Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!

By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

Decadent D Preps First New 'Wife Swap' Flick for Release
Mia Malkova Becomes First Hard X Contract Performer
Digital Sin Releases 'Meet Aidra,' Featuring Fox's Gangbang Debut
Lisa Ann, Notre Dame Receiver Justin Brent Take In a Knicks Game
Top Adult Talent Agencies Bring the Glamour to 2015 AEE