Located in: Home > Movies > The Violation of Sindee Jennings

The Violation of Sindee Jennings

Released: Dec 09th, 2009
Running Time: 90 Min.
Director: Jim Powers
Company: JM Productions
DVD Extras: Behind the Scenes Featurettes, Biography(ies), Still Gallery(ies)
Cast: Ami Emerson, Kaitlin Rush, Heidi Mayne, Ally Ann, SinDee Jennings, Tara Lynn Foxx, Kirra Lynne, Missy Woods
Critical Rating: AAA 1/2
Genre: All-Sex

Popular Rating Average:
My Rating:
Please log in to rate. Don't have a free account? Register now!


There is always one swimsuit model at a photo shoot who thinks she is better than everyone else. You know the type. But what happens when the other models ban together when they get sick of her shit? Watch and find out!

Buy DVD Watch Online



Critical Rating: AAA 1/2

While some may say that seven on one isn’t fair, it can be argued here that Sindee Jennings comes out on the winning side as more than a half dozen gals subject her to all sorts of pleasure-inducing methods. Some are comical, some intense, and one—holding her down as an oscillating dildo is shoved in her mouth—is a bit scary and something only her dentist could love.

As her violation by these somewhat vindictive and very verbal women continues, Sindee is assailed by a fuck machine, strap-on, and all sorts and sizes of dildos. A plethora of oral administrations along the way help to keep the group girl/girl gang-up on a somewhat personal level. Sindee takes it all like a champ.


Related Content:

JM Productions
Heidi Mayne
SinDee Jennings
Kirra Lynne
Ami Emerson
Ally Ann
Tara Lynn Foxx
Missy Woods
Kaitlin Rush
Jim Powers


Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!

By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

Newest From MeanBitch Promise Exquisite FemDom
Metro Unveils 'Once You Go Black: Don't Tell Daddy'
Keepin' It Real With Brooke Wylde
Vivid Signs Deal With Harmony for European Distro
Kelly Shibari Named Mensa Adult Industry Track Coordinator 2016