Located in: Home > Movies > Gritty


Released: Jun 28th, 2010
Running Time: 174 Min.
Director: B. Skow
Company: Vivid Entertainment Group
DVD Extras: Bonus Scenes, Fetish Menus, Still Gallery(ies), Trailer(s)
Cast: Denis Marti, James Deen, Dane Cross, Jerry (I), Scott Nails, A.J. Bailey (I), Mallory Rae Murphy, Kylee Reese, Nick Manning, Tessa Taylor
Critical Rating: AAAA
Genre: All-Sex

Popular Rating Average:
My Rating:
Please log in to rate. Don't have a free account? Register now!


AJ and her blonde friends get down and dirty in this all-sex movie shot and directed by B. Skow. These sex freaks want to fuck in gritty locations. All five scenes include a tease and are shot in dirty and gritty places.

Buy DVD Watch Online



Critical Rating: AAAA

Gritty describes perfectly the ambiance of this five-scene scorcher, with nothing but nasty sex in filthy warehouse locations, aided by sharp videography and good sexual vitality from the all-blonde, all-natural female cast.

Star and cover girl A.J. Bailey is strong in her opening scene with Nick Manning; after masturbating on a toilet, she sucks and fucks him in a long, detailed, hot hardcore scene. The sexy blonde knows her way around two hard cocks as well, although the closing three-way does not generate as much heat as does the Manning scene, despite A.J. receiving a double load of cum on her face.

Kylee Reese looks sexy dancing on warehouse steps before she strips, masturbates and is ravaged by James Deen in another erotic sex scene. Tessa Taylor’s bed scene with Dane Cross is aided by some POV blowjob footage, a vigorous doggie-style fuck and the hungry girl eating cum off his cock. And Mallory Rae Murphy easily manages Denis Marti’s large penis in her tight, shaved pussy in another good sequence, where she rubs his cum into her pussy after he ejaculates.

While the scenes are rather long, director B. Skow does a good job keeping the energy up. As a star vehicle for A.J. Bailey, this one delivers.


Related Content:

Vivid Entertainment Group
Scott Nails
Mallory Rae Murphy
Jerry (I)
James Deen
Nick Manning
A.J. Bailey (I)
Dane Cross
Denis Marti
Kylee Reese
Tessa Taylor
B. Skow


Please log in to comment.
Don't have a free account? Become a member!

By participating you agree to our Privacy Policy & the AVN "Be Kind Policy"
and represent that you are not under the age of 18.

Mike Quasar Finds the 'Devil Inside' Elsa Jean for Wicked
TEXXXAS Fan Expo to Change Venues After Hilton Backs Out
Fishbein Ranks Personal Porn Top 10 for HuffPo
Behind the Scenes of 2017 AVN Awards Ad Campaign
Cooper Hefner Returns to Playboy as Chief Creative Officer